Your Account: Login / Register

Shopping Basket: (0)



Mrs Maure , April 2017

Mrs Best , April 2017

Mrs c Sheehon , April 2017

View all reviews

Customer Reviews

Mrs Maure , April 2017 "5 stars "

Mrs Best , April 2017 "Very Helpful ,excellent service "

Mrs c Sheehon , April 2017 "Very friendly staff ,helpul and kind beautiful table delivered very pleased with my purchase thamkyou "

Mr Greogory , August 2015 "Great servce kept Updated At All Times "

Mrs Pates , August 2015 "Excellent Choice of Furniture Great Service "

Mr BC Kent , August 2015 "Shop and Delivery Service 1st Class Would Recomend"

Mrs Powell , August 2015 "We Were Very Pleased With Service and Furniture "

Beverly Pates, August 2015 "Great Service kept in touch and kept you up to date with delievery times. Even rang when they were 1/2 hour away so we could get back to house "

Mrs Bassett, August 2015 "Very helpful in the shop called to say when delivery would be and delivered at the time stated. Excellent Service. "

Chris Moden, August 2016 "I shall stand and admire"

D Auston, August 2016 "Very pleased with all I have had from Sevenoaks Furniture, charming staff"

Mr Welstead, August 2016 "Checked before bringing items in to see what to bring in first because of space, fitters / delivery men very friendly and helpful. Furniture looks great fits in very well "

Mrs Golding, August 2016 "Very Friendly, Very polite, would throughly recommend, will use again"

Andrew Roberts, August 2016 "Great Service - as always"

Mr Cownley, August 2016 "Gentleman were extremely helpful, very prompt and gave good advice "

Gill Hope`, December 2016 "Yet again wonderful service"

Sharon Thomas, December 2016 "Great Service - nice to have the dressing table set up with no packaging left for me to dispose of"

VJeffrey, December 2016 "5 star rating"

Steve McHugh, December 2016 "5 star rating"

Claire Stringer, December 2016 "Good Service from start to finish. Very happy customer"

Sandra Finniss, December 2016 "Excellent all round service. Very pleased. Would recommend"

Mrs N Hayes, December 2016 "Excellent Service, very efficient. I'd recommend this company to anyone. Very please with my sideboard"

Mrs Pratt , December 2016 "Good service throughout ,thankyou beautiful furniture -just right for our christmas meal with all the family "

Mr Ringwood , December 2016 "very quick "

Ines Banton , December 2016 "Delivered on time .explanation on care etc very good +useful."

Alex Gregory , December 2016 "Perfect ,thanks "

MRS .C.Lawerance, February 2017 "Frilled to bits with furniture"

Martain Davison, February 2017 "5 stars "

Melissa Rainer , February 2017 "Fast efficent good comminiction thankyou"

Mary Tyce, February 2017 "5 stars "

© 2017 Sevenoaks Furniture Limited. All Rights Reserved. Website by graphitedesign